The following guiding principles will help us measure the appropriateness of our decisions:

  • Develop enthusiastic and satisfied customers
  • Provide a great work environment and treat each other with respect and dignity
  • Empower our people to make positive, appropriate and enlightnened decisions to further our mission.
  • Apply the highest standards of excellence to the purchasing, presentation and serving of our products
  • Recognize that profitability is essential to our success.

The Team

Kyle "Skip" Smith

President/CEO

(253) 671-2100 ext. 203
kyleskip@smithwesternco.com

Gayle Hampton-Smith

President/COO

(253) 671-2100 ext. 209
gayleh@smithwesternco.com

Allie Smith

CPO - Chief Pet Officer

Doug VanArsdall

CFO

(253) 671-2100 ext. 201
dougv@smithwesternco.com

Marc Upton

Accounts Receivable

(253)671-2100 EXT. 104 marcu@smithwesternco.com

Nina Henderson

Accounts Payable

(253) 671-2100 ext. 106
ninah@smithwesternco.com

Jim Alm

Warehouse Manager

(253)671-2100 EXT. 128
jima@smithwesternco.com

Libby Smith

Purchasing/Customer Service

(253) 722-1703
libbys@smithwesternco.com

Brian Lehman

Purchasing/Customer Service

(253) 722-1706
brianl@smithwesternco.com

Alma Lehman

Receptionist/Customer Service

(253) 671-2100
almal@smithwesternco.com

Wayne Schwisow

Art Director

(253) 671-2100 EXT. 223
waynes@smithwesternco.com

Scott Hammond

Artist


scotth@smithwesternco.com

Our Sales Reps

Lynne Murphy

Director of Sales

(253) 671-2100 EXT. 120
lynnem@smithwesternco.com

Pamela Hampton

Account Sales Representative

(253) 905-0505 pamelah@smithwesternco.com

Brandon Haslam

Account Sales Representative

(425) 949-2275 brandonh@smithwesternco.com

Marcela Pasmore

Account Sales Representative

(360)770-0392 marcelap@smithwesternco.com

Sam Colter

Account Sales Representative

(425) 890-4356
samc@smithwesternco.com

Jayne Neu

Account Sales Representative

(360) 301-4101
jaynen@smithwesternco.com

Warehouse

Chanda Meas

Warehouse

Jared Carpenter

Warehouse